top of page
Search

Allergy advice

Updated: May 6, 2021

All Flavours powder and instant boba suitable for vegetarians and halal.

= No Caffiene

= No Dairy

= No Eggs

= No Gluten

= No Lactose

= No Nuts

= No Seafood

= Safe for Vegans

= Safe for Vegetarians



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

History of bubble tea.

Bubble tea was born in Taiwan in the 1980s, though its inventor isn’t precisely known. According to the internet, there’s a tug of war between two probable genesis stories. The first involves the Hanl

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page